Contact Us



George Dennis

President | Zoom Motorsports & Bruno Hospitality

Office: (205) 977-9339

Email: gdennis@zoommoto.com 

Will Coleman

Senior Operations Director | Zoom Motorsports

Office: (205) 977-9337

Email: wcoleman@zoommoto.com  

Hunt Bowers

Senior Ticketing Manager | Bruno Event Team

Office: (205) 977-9354

Email: hbowers@brunoeventteam.com 

Sandra Megerdigian

Partner Services Manager | Zoom Motorsports

Office: (205) 977-9350

Email: sandra@zoommoto.com  

Angel Lewis

Senior Public Relations & Marketing Director | Bruno Event Team

Office: (205) 262-2830

Email: alewis@brunoeventteam.com  

Elle Salem

Ticketing Assistant | Bruno Event Team

Office: (205) 967-4681

Email: esalem@brunoeventteam.com 

Carly Woods

Volunteer Coordinator | Zoom Motorsports

Office: (205) 262-2818

Email: cwoods@brunoeventteam.com 

Parker Griffin

Track Rental & Operations Manager | Zoom Motorsports

Office: (205) 967-4053

Email: pgriffin@zoommoto.com  

Sam Schilleci

Event Manager | Zoom Motorsports & Bruno Event Team

Office: (205) 967-4745

Email: sschilleci@brunoeventteam.com 

PHONE
Office: (205) 298-9040 Fax: (205) 967-9940
ADDRESS
6040 Barber Motorsports Parkway Birmingham, AL 35094
EMAIL
Office: info@zoommoto.com